Our Team

Oklahoma Children Nonprofits | Childhood Cancer Community

Board of Directors

Mr. Toby Keith

Vice President
Mrs. Tricia Covel

Mr. Randy Hatfield, CPA

Mr. Greg Hunter

Board Member
Mr. TK Kimbrell

Board Member
Mr. Billy Wilcoxson

Executive Advisory Council Members

Mr. Armando Rosell, Esq.
Mrs. Shauna J. King
Mr. Joey Root
Dr. Julie Hager
Mr. Keith Wilson
Ms. Ashley McCown


Executive Director
Mrs. Juliet Nees-Bright

Guest and Volunteer Coordinator
Ms. Jordan Keith

Office Manager                                                              Mrs. Shelby Bonsall